MWPS Management Team

MWPS World is specialized in providing Asset Recovery Services for small, medium and large wind farm operators. Your MWPS Management Team provides a first-class premium brokering, acquisition and supply service for sellers and buyers of ‘Renewable Energy Equipment’ alike. 


Ralph Ruppert

Sales & Sourcing

Bristol, UK

ralph@mwps.world


Peter Ruppert

SEO Director

London, UK

peter@mwps.world


Sarah Jelda Dinola

Customs Relations Manager

The Philippines - APAC

sarah@mwps.world


Hayk Shekyan

Country Manager

CIS Region

hayk@mwps.world


Colin Houghton

Editorial

London, UK

colin@mwps.world


Seth T. Bryant

Agent of the Americas

Oregon, USA

seth@mwps.world

Panos Meletakos MSc

Country Manager

Greece & Cyprus

panos@mwps.world


Why Sell or Buy
Through Us?

- Our services enable customers to achieve substantial savings in costs and capital expenditure and significantly improve cash flow through the sale of surplus assets before, during or after the completion of small, medium or large scale re-powering projects.

- No risk for Sellers. Our Marketing campaigns and MWPS Management Team services are free of charge unless MWPS introduces a buyer to you and sales transaction is successfully closed and paid.

- Get free and personal expert advice and evaluations of your product's current and true market value.

- Get maximum worldwide exposure of your product for sale through our market-leading Page Rank 4 Web Site, directly reaching a huge worldwide target audience.

- Get introduced and access to our large number of registered and pre-qualified ‘Ready to buy Cash Buyers’ from around the world and achieve the best possible sales price.

- Prior to introduction to our sellers, all buyers are taken through MWPS' stringent vetting & qualification process - No more dealings with time wasters and tire kickers for you!

- MWPS guides both, sellers and buyers, through a safe trade process from start to finish and provide expert advice throughout the entire contract negotiation until the close of a sale.

- The sale of used wind turbine equipment is a very specialized trade. Benefit from MWPS' expertise in the global trade of used wind turbines.

- To find out more about our services or if you'd like an initial and free consultation, then please contact us by writing to enquiries@mwps.world