Meet The Team

MWPS World is specialized in providing Asset Recovery Services for small, medium and large wind farm operators. We provide a first-class premium brokering, acquisition and supply service for sellers and buyers of ‘Renewable Energy Equipment’ alike.


Ralph Ruppert

Managing Director

Bristol, UK

ralph@mwps.world


Peter Ruppert

SEO Director

London, UK

peter@mwps.world


Sarah Jelda Dinola

Customs Relations Manager

The Philippines - APAC

sarah@mwps.world


Hayk Shekyan

Country Manager

CIS Region

hayk@mwps.world


Colin Houghton

Editorial

London, UK

colin@mwps.world


Seth T. Bryant

Agent of the Americas

Oregon, USA

seth@mwps.world


Panos Meletakos MSc

Country Manager

Greece & Cyprus

panos@mwps.world


Our services enable customers to achieve substantial savings in costs and capital expenditure and significantly improves cash flow through the sale of surplus assets before, during or after the completion of small, medium or large scale re-powering projects.

Why Sell or Buy

Through Us?

No risk for Sellers - Our Marketing campaigns and brokering services are completely free of charge unless MWPS introduces a buyer to you and sales transaction is successfully closed and paid.

Get free and personal expertise advise and free evaluations of your product's true and current market value

Get maximum worldwide exposure of your product for sale through our market-leading Page Rank 4 Web Site, directly reaching a huge worldwide target audience

Get introduced and access to our large number of registered ‘Ready to buy Cash Buyers’ from around the world

Achieve the best possible sales price through multiple pre-qualified buyer introductions

Prior to introduction to our sellers, all buyers are taken through MWPS' stringent vetting & qualification process - No more dealings with time wasters and tire kickers for you!

MWPS assists and guides both, sellers and buyers, through a safe and assuring trade process from start to finish and provide expert advice to sellers or buyers throughout the entire contract negotiation until the satisfactory close of a sale

The sale of used wind turbine equipment is a very specialized trade. Benefit from MWPS' expertise of years in trading in the global wind turbine marketplace. To find out more about our services or if you'd like an initial and free consultation, then please contact us by writing to enquiries@mwps.world or click here!